wiki:Participants

Participant Information

Sorted by TLD, then by last name:

Name Organization Email Position
Jaime Bautista (ccTLD .bz) jbautista@… Domain Name and Networking Services Manager
Roberto Bol (ccTLD .bz) rbol@… Software Development Manager
José Urzúa Reinoso (ccTLD .cl) jose@… Project Manager
Cesar Calvo (ccTLD .cr) ccalvo@… IT Auxiliar
Carlos Watson (ISOC .cr) cw@… President ISOC Costa Rica Chapter
Yaremis Miranda Soria (ccTLD .cu yaremis@… Technical Manager
Belter Steve Ortiz Mijangos (ccTLD .gt) steve@… Network Administrator
Jan Alvarado (ccTLD .hn) janalvarado@… System Administrator
Jeffrey Carre (ccTLD .ht) jeffrey.carre@… Technical Contact
Max Larson (ccTLD .ht) maxlarson.henry@… Technical Contact for .ht ccTLD
Gisselle Blotta (ccTLD .pa) giselle.blotta@… Communications and Network Administrator for UTP, PANNet and NIC-Panamá
César Alcalá Gonzales (ccTLD .pe) calcala@… IT Manager
Felipe Eduardo Flores Tipismana (ccTLD .pe) fflores@… Servers Administrator
Marcela Bonilla (ccTLD .uy) mbonilla@… Technical Support Staff NOC at SecIU, Univ. of the Republic
Viviana Román (ccTLD .sv) vroman@… Technical Support SVNET
Ivan Alfredo Morales Salazar (RAGIE/CLARA) ivan.morales@… Coordinator Network Engineering Group RAGIE
Last modified 7 years ago Last modified on May 4, 2011, 1:09:53 PM