Workshop Participants

Sorted by First Name

Name CountryEmail
Araba Wiafe Ghana awiafe@…
Baraka Chuma Tanzania chumab@…
Charles Ikusan Nigeria c.ikusan@…
Denis Mkwati Tanzania dmkwati@…
Didas Nzuki Tanzania nzuki@…
Ebo Semanhyia ThompsonGhana semenhyia@…
Edwin Fortunatus Tanzania efortunatus@…
Emmanuel Kaale Tanzania ekaale@…
Emmanuel A. Adedokun Nigeria wale@…
Emmanuel Onowojo Nigeria eonowojo@…
Fanuel Yengayenga Tanzania fanuel.yengayenga@…
Fatma Hamis Mgembe photo Tanzania fatmamgembe@…
Felix Olu Nigeria fetiolu@…, foolu@…
Frank Quaynor Ghana kwetei@…, fquaynor@…
Gregory Slippi-Mensah Ghana greg@…
Gogwim, Joel Godwin Nigeria gogwim@…
Hasnain Ali Tanzania h.roshanali@…, hasnainroshanali@…
Hosea Phiri Malawi hphiri@…
Isaac Armah Mensah Ghana iamensah@…
Ishaku Hassan Anaobi Nigeria anaobii@…
James Aumsuri Moshi Tanzania jmoshi@…
John Sicilima Tanzania john.sicilima@…
Mareka N. Matekere Tanzania mareka@…
Mastula Kyongo Uganda mastula.kyongo@…
Norbert Kwankye Ghana norbert.kwankye@…, norbert.kwankye@…
Raphael Susa Mollel Tanzania raphael.mollel@…,raphael.susa@…
Saidi Musa Mchomvu Tanzania mchomvu@…
Seun Ojedeji Nigeria seun.ojedeji@…
Simon Sakilu Tanzania sjsakilu@…
Terry M. Tugara Tanzania ttugara@…
Thuwayba Hussein Tanzania thuwayba@…
Matogoro Jabhera Tanzania jaberamatogoro@…

Sorted by Country

Name CountryEmail
Araba Wiafe Ghana awiafe@…
Ebo Semanhyia ThompsonGhana semenhyia@…
Frank Quaynor Ghana kwetei@…, fquaynor@…
Gregory Slippi-Mensah Ghana greg@…
Isaac Armah Mensah Ghana iamensah@…
Norbert Kwankye Ghana norbert.kwankye@…, norbert.kwankye@…
Hosea Phiri Malawi hphiri@…
Charles Ikusan Nigeria c.ikusan@…
Emmanuel A. Adedokun Nigeria wale@…
Emmanuel Onowojo Nigeria eonowojo@…
Felix Olu Nigeria fetiolu@…, foolu@…
Ishaku Hassan Anaobi Nigeria anaobii@…
Gogwim, Joel Godwin Nigeria gogwim@…
Seun Ojedeji Nigeria seun.ojedeji@…
Baraka Chuma Tanzania chumab@…,
Denis Mkwati Tanzania dmkwati@…
Didas Nzuki Tanzania nzuki@…
Edwin Fortunatus Tanzania efortunatus@…
Emmanuel Kaale Tanzania ekaale@…
Fanuel Yengayenga Tanzania fanuel.yengayenga@…,
Fatma Hamis Mgembe Tanzania fatmamgembe@…
Hasnain Ali Tanzania h.roshanali@…, hasnainroshanali@…
James Aumsuri Moshi Tanzania jmoshi@…
John Sicilima Tanzania john.sicilima@…
Mareka N. Matekere Tanzania mareka@…
Raphael Susa Mollel Tanzania raphael.mollel@…, raphael.susa@…
Saidi Musa Mchomvu Tanzania mchomvu@…
Simon Sakilu Tanzania sjsakilu@…
Terry M. Tugara Tanzania ttugara@…
Thuwayba Hussein Tanzania thuwayba@…
Mastula Kyongo Uganda mastula.kyongo@…

Totals

  • Students: 32
  • Countries: 6
    • Ghana: 6
    • Malawi: 1
    • Nigeria: 7
    • Tanzania: 16
    • Uganda 1
    • Uganda: 1

Last modified 8 years ago Last modified on Jun 5, 2011, 2:21:26 AM

Attachments (1)