Attendee List

Sorted by Institution

NAME INSTITUTION TITLE EMAIL*
Devine Kweku Ashia -Appenteng Catholic University College of Ghana, appenteng@…, devanns@…
Michael Opoku Catholic University College of Ghana, omiigh40@…, omicheal@…
Gustuv Amuzu Central University College IT Technician gamuzu@…
Joseph Marfo Gyami Central University College IT Technician jmarfo.gyimah@…
Emmanuel Adinkrah Christian Service University College eadinkrah@…, eadinkrah@…
Emmanuel Mawuli Kobla Sosu Council for Scientific and Industrial Research -CRI IT Manager emmlsosu@…, emmlsosu@…
George Sefa Anane Council for Scientific and Industrial Research -CRI Assistant IT Manager derealices@…, g.sefa@…
Rexford Badu Garden City University College Systems Admin rexford@…
Ato Yawson GARNET IT Manager ayawson@…
Benjamin Eshun GARNET Executive Secretary benjamin.eshun@…
Emmanuel Togo GARNET ematogo@…
Hubert Asior GARNET Coord. Tech. Operations U of Winneba asiorhk@…
Mumuni Dakubu GARNET CEO GARNET mdakubu@…
Felix Asem Ghana Institute of Management and Public Adminstration IT Manager felixasem@…
Nana Opoku Osei-Sraha Ghana Institute of Management and Public Adminstration IT Office nanaopoku@…
Benjamin Cobblah Ghana Telecom University College Network Administrator bcobblah@…
Abraham Brew-Sam Kwame Nkrumah University of Science Technology Head, Net Ops & Infr. Dept. (NOID) abraham@…
Courage Lhoga Kwame Nkrumah University of Science Technology Systems Analyst clogah@…
Andrew Selaso Agbemenu Kwame Nkrumah University of Science Technology Systems Analystasagbemenu@…
Stephen K.Osei Kwame Nkrumah University of Science Technology Systems Analystoseiks@…
David Indome Noguchi Memorial Institute for Medical Research IT Manager DIndome@…
Lionel George Regional Martime University IT Manager mrlageogre@…
Joseph Blankson Koomson University of Cape Coast jblankson@…
Okyere-Darko Addai University of Cape Coast oaddai@…
Gideon Ali University of Development Studies ICT Technician guido4real@…
Roland Nabarese Adatekey University of Development Studies ICT Technician rolandadatekey@…
Augustine Monney University of Education, Winneba amonney@…
John Bosco University of Education, Winneba asiorhk@…
Charles Wilberforce University of Ghana, Legon ICT Assistant cwilberforce@…
Emmanuel Kweku Eshun University of Mines and Technology ekeshun@…
Felix Larbi Aryeh University of Mines and Technology Flaryeh@…

*Email addresses only visible to registered users.

Sorted by First Name

NAME INSTITUTION TITLE EMAIL*
Abraham Brew-Sam Kwame Nkrumah University of Science Technology Head, Net Ops & Infr. Dept. (NOID) abraham@…
Andrew Selaso Agbemenu Kwame Nkrumah University of Science Technology Systems Analystasagbemenu@…
Ato Yawson GARNET IT Manager ayawson@…
Augustine Monney University of Education, Winneba amonney@…
Benjamin Cobblah Ghana Telecom University College Network Administrator bcobblah@…
Benjamin Eshun GARNET Executive Secretary benjamin.eshun@…
Charles Wilberforce University of Ghana, Legon ICT Assistant cwilberforce@…
Courage Lhoga Kwame Nkrumah University of Science Technology Systems Analyst clogah@…
David Indome Noguchi Memorial Institute for Medical Research IT Manager DIndome@…
Devine Kweku Ashia -Appenteng Catholic University College of Ghana, appenteng@…, devanns@…
Emmanuel Adinkrah Christian Service University College eadinkrah@…, eadinkrah@…
Emmanuel Kweku Eshun University of Mines and Technology ekeshun@…
Emmanuel Mawuli Kobla Sosu Council for Scientific and Industrial Research -CRI IT Manager emmlsosu@…, emmlsosu@…
Emmanuel Togo GARNET ematogo@…
Felix Asem Ghana Institute of Management and Public Adminstration IT Manager felixasem@…
Felix Larbi Aryeh University of Mines and Technology Flaryeh@…
George Sefa Anane Council for Scientific and Industrial Research -CRI Assistant IT Manager derealices@…, g.sefa@…
Gideon Ali University of Development Studies ICT Technician guido4real@…
Gustuv Amuzu Central University College IT Technician gamuzu@…
Hubert Asior GARNET Coord. Tech. Operations U of Winneba asiorhk@…
John Bosco University of Education, Winneba asiorhk@…
Joseph Blankson Koomson University of Cape Coast jblankson@…
Joseph Marfo Gyami Central University College IT Technician jmarfo.gyimah@…
Lionel George Regional Martime University IT Manager mrlageogre@…
Michael Opoku Catholic University College of Ghana, omiigh40@…, omicheal@…
Mumuni Dakubu GARNET CEO GARNET mdakubu@…
Nana Opoku Osei-Sraha Ghana Institute of Management and Public Adminstration IT Office nanaopoku@…
Okyere-Darko Addai University of Cape Coast oaddai@…
Rexford Badu Garden City University College Systems Admin rexford@…
Roland Nabarese Adatekey University of Development Studies ICT Technician rolandadatekey@…
Stephen K.Osei Kwame Nkrumah University of Science Technology Systems Analystoseiks@…

*Email addresses only visible to registered users.

Last modified 7 years ago Last modified on Nov 19, 2011, 3:59:19 AM