List of Participants to the Network Design Workshop, Dec 5-9, 2011

Ordered alphabetically by name

No Name Organization Title Email Country
1 Aamir Mumtaz Higher Education Commission IT Administrator armumtaz@… Pakistan
2 Asif Ali Kazi Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science & Technology Head of IT asif.kazi@…, asifkazi@… Pakistan
3 Budhi Adhikari Bhutan Teleco Ltd. Engineer krishna.adhikari@… Bhutan
4 Cao Thanh Tuan Can Tho University IT Engineer Cttuan@… Vietnam
5 Dang Trung Hieu Hai Phong Department of Science and Technology IT Engineer Namthaiduong_hp89@… Vietnam
6 Daw None Bhutan Teleco Ltd. Engineer daw@… Bhutan
7 Dedi Lili Suryani ITB Indonesia Network and System Administrator dedi@… Indonesia
8 Fahdani Rakhmawan ITB Indonesia Network and System Administrator dani@… Indonesia
9 Irfanullah Khan University of Peshawar Network Administration irfankhan1@… Pakistan
10 Kaleem Iqbal Siddiqui National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), Islamabad Incharge ICT Infrastructure kaleem-ns@… Pakistan
11 Kamani Champika Samarasinghe University of the Visual & Performing Arts Lecturer - IT kamani@… Sri Lanka
12 Khamphanh Sithavong National University of Laos IT Center Staff ksithavong@… Laos
13 Khiev Samnang ITC IT Staff khsam.nang@… Cambodia
14 Khurram Shahzad Bhatti Mehran University of Engineering and Technology, Jamshoro Additional Director additional.director@… Pakistan
15 Md. Raihan Jamil University Grants Commission of Bangladesh Assistant Network Engineer jamilraihan@… Bangladesh
16 Muhammad Anwar Khan Balochistan University of Information Technology, Engineering & Management Sciences Director IT muhammad.anwar@… Pakistan
17 Muhammad Iftikhar University of Engineering & Technology, Lahore Consultant iftikhar@… Pakistan
18 Muhammad Inayatullah Khan University of Engineering & Technology, Peshawar Chairman CS & IT mohammad.babar@… Pakistan
19 Muhammad Jaminur Rahman University Grants Commission of Bangladesh Senior Asst. Director jamin@… Bangladesh
20 Muhammad Shaukat University Road, Tobe Camp Postal Code 22060, Abbottabad System Administrator shaukat@… Pakistan
21 Muhammad Tanzeel Murtaza Khan National Center for Physics Manager Network tanzeel.murtaza@… Pakistan
22 Naeem Ahmed Higher Education Commission Network Engineer nmahmed@… Pakistan
23 Nay Yan Oo Myanmar Egress Head of IT Department & Senior IT Trainer nayyan.oo@… Myanmar
24 Nguyen Thanh Dien Can Tho Department of Science and Technology IT Engineer Ntdien.idc@… Vietnam
25 Pham Thi Mai Huong National Hospital of Pediatrics IT Engineer Huongpm75@… Vietnam
26 Phyo Pye Chan Thar OXFAM IT Officer phyopye@… Myanmar
27 Rauf Khan Kohat University of Science & Technology IT Manager khan_rauf@… Pakistan
28 Shahid Mehmood International Islamic University Network Manager shahid@… Pakistan
29 Sieng Champroeum ITC IT Staff Cambodia
30 Sotsay Sengvong National University of Laos IT Center Staff sotsay@… Laos
31 Ton Binh Minh Can Tho Department of Science and Technology Master Tbminh.idc@… Vietnam
32 Tran Khac Anh National Hospital of Pediatrics IT Engineer Khacanh@… Vietnam
33 Tran Xuan Truong Da Nang Department of Science and Technology IT Engineer Xuantruongntqn@… Vietnam
34 Tun Lin Myanmar Egress IT Specialist & in-charge of IT Labs tunlin.myanmar@… Myanmar
35 Waqas Masood Higher Education Commission Support Engineer wmasood@… Pakistan
36 Yeshey Needup Department of Information Technology & Telecom Assistant IT Officer yeshedup@… Bhutan
37 Zain ul Wahab Higher Education Commission Network Manager zwahab@… Pakistan
Last modified 7 years ago Last modified on Dec 5, 2011, 8:35:12 PM