Workshop Participants

Sorted by Institution

COLLEGE NAME POSITION EMAIL
College of Natural Resources Sangay Dorji S ICT Officer sangay@…
College of Sci. & Technology Ngawang Dhendup IT Technician dhendupngawang@…
College of Sci. & Technology Tandin Wangchuk IT Lecturer & ICT Focal Person tandin@…
Gaeddu College of Bus. Studies Sonam Dolkar IT Associate sonamdolkar.qcbs@…
Gaeddu College of Bus. Studies Tenzin Norbu ICT Officer tenzinnorbu.qcbs@…
Inst. of Lang. & Culture Studies Cheku IT Technician cheku09@…
Inst. of Lang. & Culture Studies Sonam Jamtsho IT Lecturer jatshoilcs@…
Jigme Namgyel Polytechnic Tashi Wangchuk System Administrator & Assistant Lecturer wangchuktashi@…
Nat'l Inst. of Traditional Medicine Pema Zangmo ICT Officer pema.zangmo@…
Nat'l Inst. of Traditional Medicine Tshering Lham ICT Associate tshering.lham.nitm@…
Office of the Vice Chancellor Pema Dorji Asst. ICT Officer p_dorji.ovc@…
Office of the Vice Chancellor Sonam penjor Manager S_penjor@…
Paro College of Education Dawa Pem ICT Officer dawapem.pce@…
Paro College of Education Upendra Tamang ICT Technical Associates upendratamang.pce@…
Royal Institute of Health Sciences Dhan Maya ICT Associate dhnmya@…
Samtse College of Education Sherab Dorji ICT Technician sdorji.sce@…
Samtse College of Education Narayan Kami ICT Associates narayan.sce@…
Sherubtse College Dorji ICT Associates dor.penjor2008@…
Sherubtse College Sangay Thinley IT Lecturer sangaythinley@…
Sherubtse College Rinzin Phuntsho ICT Officer rinzin@…
Bhutan Telecom Kuenzang Dorji Technical Officer kuenzang.dorji@…
Bhutan Telecom Kuenga Thinley Technical Officer kuenga.thinley@…
Bhutan Telecom Robin Mongar Technical Offier robin.mongar@…
Bhutan Telecom Jimmy Rai IT Engineer jimmy.rai@…
Bhutan Telecom Tshering Gyeltshen IT Engineer tshering.gyeltshen@…
Bhutan Telecom Tashi Phuntsho Manager tashi.phuntsho@…
Bhutan Telecom Tshering Dhendup IT Engineer tshering.dhendup@…
Last modified 6 years ago Last modified on Dec 5, 2012, 11:05:57 PM