Training Participants

Sorted by Name

Name Current Role/Job/duties Email
Benson Osei Tutu IT support Sch of Communication boseitutu@…
Daniel K. Afranie IT support Balme Library daafrane@…
Ebenezer Acquah IT support ISSER eacquah@…
Emmanuel Tetteh IT support UGCS ematetteh@…
Emmanuel Togo Network Administrator (NOC) ematogo@…
Eric Ashilekpey Faculty of Law IT support eashilekpey@…
Gad Aidoo.  IT Support UGCS gaidoo@…
Jacob Adongo.  IT Support Balme Library jadongo@…
Michael Kattah System Administrator( NOC) makattah@…
Nicholas Addei Telecom Officer (NOC) naddei@…
Novisi Dzitri.     Assis. Network Admin (NOC) novisi@…
Owusu AcheampongSystem/Network Admin UGBS aowusu@…
Pamela Pomary Assis. Network Admin (NOC) ppomary@…
Richard Otieku-Boadu IT support Korlebu rotieku-boadu@…
Wilberforce Charles  IT support Accra City Campus cwilberforce@…
William Ametozion IT support Central Administration wametozion@…
Last modified 7 years ago Last modified on Sep 16, 2012, 9:17:10 AM