wiki:ListOfParticipants

List of Participants for the Advanced Routing Workshop

Ordered alphabetically by name

Name Email Position Country NREN
Amel Samir AbdElhameed Hammimy amel_sa@… Systems Administrator Sudan SUDREN
Amon P. Kasonda kasonda@… Manager Compliance & Security, Univ of Zambia Zambia ZAMREN
Augustin Kanyimbu, augustin.kanyimbu@… Head Eb@le POP, U of Kinshasa Dem. Rep. of the Congo Eb@le
Mr. Bained Nyirenda nyirendab@… Zambia ZAMREN
Charlie Maere cmaere@… Network Administrator Malawi MAREN
Cornelius Achiki cachiki@… Assistant Network Engineer Kenya KENET
Damas A. Makweba damas.makweba@… Network Engineer Tanzania TERNET
David Bila david@… Network Administrator Mozambique MoRENet
Demster Ngauma dngauma@… Network Adminstrator Malawi MAREN
Edmund Munyagi ekmunyagi@… Network Admin at DIT Tanzania TERNET
Hezron Mwangi hmwangi@… Systems Admin. KENET Kenya KENET
Mr. Emmanuel Mukwesa mukwesaemmanuel@… Zambia ZAMREN
James Mmari masterjimmy83@… Network Admin, Arusha Tech. Coll. Tanzania TERNET
Kaizelege Karoma kai@… Net Admin Hubert Kairuki Mem. U. Tanzania TERNET
Michael Mwangi mmwangi@… Assistant Network Engineer Kenya KENET
Omar Saleh omar.saleh@… Head of IT, Univ. of Zanzibar Tanzania TERNET
Saleh Shihab Eldin Mohammed Abdelhameed saleh@… Head Network Operations Sudan SUDREN

Ordered alphabetically by country

Name Email Position Country NREN
Augustin Kanyimbu, augustin.kanyimbu@… Head Eb@le POP, U of Kinshasa Dem. Rep. of the Congo Eb@le
Cornelius Achiki cachiki@… Assistant Network Engineer Kenya KENET
Hezron Mwangi hmwangi@… Systems Admin. KENET Kenya KENET
Michael Mwangi mmwangi@… Assistant Network Engineer Kenya KENET
Charlie Maere cmaere@… Network Administrator Malawi MAREN
Demster Ngauma dngauma@… Network Adminstrator Malawi MAREN
David Bila david@… Network Administrator Mozambique MoRENet
Amel Samir AbdElhameed Hammimy amel_sa@… Systems Administrator Sudan SUDREN
Saleh Shihab Eldin Mohammed Abdelhameed saleh@… Head Network Operations Sudan SUDREN
Damas A. Makweba damas.makweba@… Network Engineer Tanzania TERNET
Edmund Munyagi ekmunyagi@… Network Admin at DIT Tanzania TERNET
James Mmari masterjimmy83@… Network Admin, Arusha Tech. Coll. Tanzania TERNET
Kaizelege Karoma kai@… Net Admin Hubert Kairuki Mem. U. Tanzania TERNET
Omar Saleh omar.saleh@… Head of IT, Univ. of Zanzibar Tanzania TERNET
Amon P. Kasonda kasonda@… Manager Compliance & Security, Univ of Zambia Zambia ZAMREN
Mr. Bained Nyirenda nyirendab@… Zambia ZAMREN
Mr. Emmanuel Mukwesa mukwesaemmanuel@… Zambia ZAMREN
Last modified 6 years ago Last modified on Nov 14, 2012, 12:15:03 AM