Liste des participants à l'atelier

Nom               Prénom            E-mail                              Etablissement

Elmalzoumi        Driss             d.elmalzoumi@academiesciences.ma    AH2ST - Rabat
Bouhaddou         Hassan            bouhaddou@cnrst.ma                  CNRST - Rabat
Merrouch          Redouane          merrouch@cnrst.ma                   CNRST - Rabat
Hanani            FATIMA            hanani@enim.ac.ma                   ENIM - Rabat
CHIHAB            Hicham            h.chihab@usms.ma                    FLSH - Beni Mellal
Bencherqi         Abdelmajid        bencherqi@inra.org.ma               INRA - Rabat
Bendahmane        Badr              badr@enssup.gov.ma                  MES - Rabat
Younes            Ali               younes.ali@uae.ma                   UAE - Tétouan
Bouhamidi         My El Mehdi       bouhamidi@uca.ma                    UCA - Marrakech
El Hassani        Nabil             nabil.elhassani@uca.ma              UCA - Marrakech
Bensalah          Faycal            f.bensalah@ucd.ac.ma                UCD - Eljadida
MENSSOR           Yassir            y.menssor@uh1.ac.ma                 UH1 - Settat
KHALAF            Siham             siham.khalaf@univh2m.ma             UH2 - Mohammedia
YOUNOUSSI         Mahdi             mahdi@univh2m.ma                    UH2 - Mohammedia
Tatou             Zineb             tatouzineb@gmail.com                UIT – Kénitra
Ghadi             Fathellah         f.ghadi@uiz.ac.ma                   UIZ - Agadir
Laoufi            Adil              laoufi.adil@uiz.ac.ma               UIZ - Agadir
OUAHI             Hassan            h.ouahi@uiz.ac.ma                   UIZ - Agadir
Abdelkarim        Bougouza          bougouza@fsr.ac.ma                  UM5A - Rabat
El Khattabi       Mohammed Zakaria  z.elkhattabi@um5s.net.ma            UM5S - Rabat
LAHBI             Zakaria           z.lahbi@umi.ac.ma                   UMI - Meknes
BOUJEMAOUI        ABDELLATIF        boujem96@gmail.com                  UMP - Oujda
Blilat            Asmae             asmae.blilat@usmba.ac.ma            USMBA - Fès
BOUAYAD           Anas              anas.bouayad@usmba.ac.ma            USMBA - Fès
AIT YACINE        Fatiha            f.aityacine@usms.ma                 USMS - BeniMellal}}}
Last modified 5 years ago Last modified on Oct 24, 2013, 8:54:31 PM