Participants

Sorted by Country

No. First Name Last Name E-mail Address NREN/Group Country
1 Patrick Lufundisu patrick.lufundisu@… Eb@le DRC
2 Maureen Njue mnjue@… KENET Kenya
3 Michelle Opiyo mopiyo@… KENET Kenya
4 Arthur Mtegha amtegha@… MAREN Malawi
5 Demster Ngauma dngauma@… MAREN Malawi
6 Lino Khalau Lino.Khalau@… MoRENet Mozambique
7 Pierre K. Gatwaza pkaligir@… St. Joseph Int. Tech. Coll. Rwanda
8 Simon MISA misimon2001@… RwEdNet Rwanda
9 Salih Abdelhameed saleh@… SudREN Sudan
10 Sirag Elmaki sirag@… SudREN Sudan
11 Damas Makweba damas.makweba@… TERNET Tanzania
12 Noah Maina Mukhangu noah.maina@… SEACOM Tanzania
13 Simon Balthazar sbalthazar@… tzNIC Tanzania
14 Perez Matsiko pmatsiko@… RENU Uganda
15 Christopher Chembe cchembe@… ZAMREN Zambia
16 Emmanuel Mukwesa mukwesaemmanuel@… ZAMREN Zambia

Sorted by Last Name

No. First Name Last Name E-mail Address NREN/Group Country
1 Salih Abdelhameed saleh@… SudREN Sudan
2 Simon Balthazar sbalthazar@… tzNIC Tanzania
3 Christopher Chembe cchembe@… ZAMREN Zambia
4 Sirag Elmaki sirag@… SudREN Sudan
5 Pierre K. Gatwaza pkaligir@… St. Joseph Int. Tech. Coll. Rwanda
6 Lino Khalau Lino.Khalau@… MoRENet Mozambique
7 Patrick Lufundisu patrick.lufundisu@… Eb@le DRC
8 Noah Maina Mukhangu noah.maina@… SEACOM Tanzania
9 Damas Makweba damas.makweba@… TERNET Tanzania
10 Perez Matsiko pmatsiko@… RENU Uganda
11 Simon MISA misimon2001@… RwEdNet Rwanda
12 Arthur Mtegha amtegha@… MAREN Malawi
13 Emmanuel Mukwesa mukwesaemmanuel@… ZAMREN Zambia
14 Demster Ngauma dngauma@… MAREN Malawi
15 Maureen Njue mnjue@… KENET Kenya
16 Michelle Opiyo mopiyo@… KENET Kenya
Last modified 5 years ago Last modified on Jan 15, 2014, 9:55:52 PM