List of Participants for the Ubuntu NSRC ISOC Workshop

No Name Organization Email Country
1 Chungu Ngolwe ZAMREN cngolwe(at)zamren.zm Zambia
2 Elvis Liswaniso ZAMREN eliswaniso(at)mu.ac.zm Zambia
3 Anthony Muyepa MAREN muyepaa(at)medcol.mw Malawi
4 Arthur Mtegha MAREN amtegha(at)medcol.mw Malawi
5 Damas A.Makweba TERNET damas.makweba(at)ternet.or.tz Tanzania
6 Fikiri Hafidh TERNET hfikiri(at)costech.or.tz Tanzania
7 Yassir Hassan Elamin Hassan SudREN yassir(at)suin.edu.sd Sudan
8 Amel Samir Abdelhameed Hamimy SudREN amel_sa(at)suin.edu.sd Sudan
9 Brian Masiga RENU bmasiga(at)renu.ac.ug Uganda
10 Mr. Perez Matsiko RENU pmatsiko(at)ucu.ac.ug Uganda
11 Joseph Katongole RENU joekutos(at)gmail.com Uganda
12 Mr. Kimbowa Sande RENU skimbowa(at)nkumbauni.ac.ug Uganda
13 Maureen Wanja KENET mnjue(at)kenet.or.ke Kenya
14 Ronald Osure KENET rosure(at)kenet.or.ke Kenya
15 Simon MISA RwedNET misimon2001(at)yahoo.fr, s.misa(at)kist.ac.rw Rwanda
16 Rwogera Tresor RwedNET trwogera(at)nur.ac.rw Rwanda
17 Nirinarisantatra Randrianarivony iRENALA santatra(at)irenala.edu.mg Madagascar
18 Alex Kisakye RENU akisakye(at)ucu.ac.ug Uganda
Last modified 6 years ago Last modified on Apr 10, 2013, 8:58:36 AM