List of Participants for the Campus Network Design workshop

No Institution Name Email Sponsor
1 Aga Khan University Uganda Steven Morris Mayega steven.mayega@… INASP
2 Busitema University Grace Adong gadong@… INASP
3 Gulu University Okot David Pakono d.p.okot@… INASP
4 Joint Clinical Research Centre Kalule Francis fkalule@… INASP
5 Uganda Christian University Katusiime Apofia akatusiime@… INASP
6 Kyambogo University Jimmy Thembo jkikoma@… INASP
7 Makerere University Alex Akatujuna Mwebaze amwebaze@… INASP
8 Makerere University David Moses Gaamuwa dgaamuwa@… INASP
9 Makerere University Business School Mohammed Kiggundu kiggundu@… INASP
10 Makerere University, College of Health Sciences Muyomba Dickson dmuyomba@… INASP
11 Mbarara University of Science and Technology Lasto Mubiru mlsadler@… INASP
12 Mountains of the Moon University Muhumuza Solomon mhmzsolomon@… INASP
13 Mutesa 1 Royal University Ssemakula Ronald ugronnies.r@… NSRC
14 Mutesa 1 Royal University Tamale Newton ntamale@… NSRC
15 Ndejje University Nviri Moses nvirimoses@… INASP
16 Nkumba University Edward Mulondo emulondo@… INASP
17 Nkumba University Sande Kimbowa kimbsan.sande@… RENU
18 Research and Education Network for Uganda Brian Masiga bmasiga@… INASP
19 Uganda Christian University (Arua Campus) Oliver Tembo olivertmb@… INASP
20 Uganda Christian University (Kampala Campus) Edson Oluka eoluka@… INASP
21 Uganda Christian University (Main Campus) Lubanga Robert rlubanga@… INASP
22 Uganda Christian University (Main Campus) Kenneth Nsiko knsiko@… INASP
23 Uganda Christian University (Main Campus) Alex Mwotil mwotila@… UCU
24 Uganda Christian University (Mbale Campus) Mandu Jackson jmandu@… INASP
25 Uganda Martyrs University Cyprians Tamale Lwanga clwanga@… INASP
26 Uganda Technology and Management University Seth Muhairwe smuhairwe@… INASP
27 Uganda Virus Research Institute John Ssemwanga jssemwanga@… RENU
28 Uganda Virus Research Institute Timothy Wamala twamala@… NSRC
29 Uganda Christian University Ronald Amanyire ramanyire@… UCU

Mailing list management interface

Last modified 5 years ago Last modified on Apr 28, 2014, 1:37:48 AM