wiki:Track1Participants

Track 1 Participants

As at 2014-11-26

Attendee Job Title Company Country Email
Myrtle Atienza IT Manager BJS Group Solomon Is myrtle@…
Brian Tuke Core Enginner Bmobile Vodafone Solomon Is brian.tuke@…
Glen Buka IT Network and Support CBSI Solomon Is gbuka@…
Sapanga Apuqahe Deputy Secretary Department of Communication and Information PNG sapangaa@…
Paul Asitewa Deputy Director -Technical(Ag) ICT Support Unit Solomon Is pasitewa@…
Davinia Szetu Desktop Support Technician ICT Support Unit Solomon Is dszetu@…
Kantaua Itaaka IT Assistant MLPID Kiribati kitaaka@…
Tony Taro Manager ICT Infrastrucutre SIG-ICT Support Unit Solomon Is ttaro@…
Davis Zoleveke Technician LAN Support SIG-ICT Support Unit Solomon Is dzoleveke@…
Reuben Lilo Jr IT Officer Solomon Airlines Limited Solomon Is rlilo@…
Alfred Mcdacascos Ri'ibako Senior Engineer Network Solomon Telekom Solomon Is alfred.riibako@…
Warren Fanasia Engineer Mobile Core Solomon Telekom Solomon Is warren.fanasia@…
Faiz Tuke Engineer Network Platforms Solomon Telekom Solomon Is Faiz.TUKE@…
Vave Samasoni IP Services Solomon Telekom Solomon Is vave.samasoni@…
Peter Hikurara Hauia (Jr) Engineer Fixed Core Solomon Telekom Solomon Is peter.hauia@…
Navitalai Taka Team Leader Engineer ISP Telecom Fiji Fiji navitalai.taka@…
Ruveni Waqanitoga ISP Engineer Telecom Fiji Fiji ruveni.waqavakatoga@…
Richard Nawi Senior Transmission Eng Telikom PNG richard.nawi@…
Edmund Losi IT Technician USP Solomon Campus Solomon Is losi_e@…
Gregory Ofia Data Engineer Bmobile Solomon Islands limited Solomon Is ofiagregory@…
Mariselo Asupeu Systems/Network? Administrator Solomon Islands National Provident Fund Solomon Is masupeu@…
Last modified 4 years ago Last modified on Nov 25, 2014, 5:17:53 PM