wiki:Track2Participants

Track 2 Participants

As at 2014-11-26

Attendee Job Title Company Country Email
Name Job Title Organisation Country Email
Amata Kabua II Systems Administrator Marshall Islands National Telecommunications Authority Marshall Is atkabua@…
Andrew Rarumae Jr. IP Services Solomon Telekom Solomon Is andrew.rarumae@…
Attendee IT Engineer Bmobile Vodafone Solomon Is joseph.haga@…
Badley Teddy System/Network? Administrator CBSI Solomon Is bteddy@…
Bodh Prasad Engineer Telecom Fiji Fiji bodh.prasad@…
Christopher Molia Senior Engineer Telecom Fiji Fiji christopher.molia@…
Farhad James Engineer Corporate Network Solomon Telekom Solomon Is farhad.james@…
Filimoni Lutunaika System Analyst Forum Fisheries Agency Solomon Is filimoni.lutunaika@…
Fred Ota Team Leader Internet Services Solomon Telekom Solomon Is fred.ota@…
Gordon Denty IT Manager SIEA Solomon Is gordon.denty@…
Gyanen Kumar IT Specialist Telecommunications Authority of Fiji Fiji gyanen.kumar@…
Ilisoni Nagulevu Engineer Telecom Fiji Fiji ilisoni.nagulevu@…
Jerold young IT Technician ICT Support Unit Solomon Is jyoung@…
Jethro Webston Network Manager Office of Government Chief Information Officer Vanuatu jtambeana@…
Jimmy Reynolds Project Manager Design Solomon Telekom Solomon Is jimmy.reynolds@…
Joel Waqa ICT Officer ICT Department Nauru joel.waqa@…
John Kelimana Standard Operating Environment ICT Support Unit Solomon Is jkelimana@…
Kolinio Roko Bale Senior Engineer Telecom Fiji Fiji roko.bale@…
Mavis Tom Engineer Email and DNS Service Solomon Telekom Solomon Is mavis.tom@…
Mendana Kere Programmer-Application Support SIG ICTSupport Unit Solomon Is mkere@…
Paula Malanicagi Engineer Telecom Fiji Fiji paula.malanicagi@…
Philip S Valea IT Officer SIG ICT Support Unit Solomon Is pvalea@…
Polucarp Houhaneia Senior Information Technology Ministry of Forestry and Research Solomon Is phouhaneia@…
Raymond Philip IT Officer Kolombangara Forest Product Solomon Is superaccounts@…
Richard Nokia SLA/ITIL Administrator ICT Support Unit Solomon Is rnokia@…
Ricky Lynson IT Enterprise Engineer Bmobile Vodafone Solomon Is ricky.lynson@…
Ronald Sharma Manager IT Infrastructure Telecom Fiji Fiji ronald.sharma@…
Sokotia Taufilo ICT Officer Ministry of Communication Tuvalu vaiola83@…
Stephen Thaba Senior IT officer ICT Support Unit Solomon Is sthaba@…
Watson Anikwai IT Support Officer Solomon Islands National Provident Fund Solomon Is wanikwai@…
Last modified 4 years ago Last modified on Nov 26, 2014, 5:44:53 PM