List of Participants for the WACREN Virtualization and Cloud Workshop

First Name Last Name Email Organisation Role NREN Country
Collins Udanor collins.udanor@… Lion Grid - University of Nigeria Chief Technical Officer/Site Manager NgREN Nigeria
Musa Mohammed musamohammed@… Ahmadu Bello University Systems Administrator NgREN Nigeria
AMADOU OUABANAIZE SIDI ALI sidialimaiga@… University of Tahoua IT Manager NigerREN Niger
NAHANZALE Itchalitou inahanzale@… Universite de Zinder Enseignant NigerREN Niger
MOULAYE OUMAROU o.moulaye@… Regional Agrhymet Center Systems administrator NigerREN Niger
SMAILOU Moustapha ismailou_m@… National Agronomic Research Institute of Niger IT Manager NigerREN Niger
KPAKPOVI AGBEGNIHO fkpakpovi@… Université de Lomé Administrateur réseaux et systemes TogoRER Togo
Cletus Okolie okoliec@… Eko-konnect NOC Manager NgREN Nigeria
Komi Romain ABOLO-SEWOVI komilo1234@… UCAO-UUT Responsable Service Informatique TogoRER Togo
Benjamin Eshun benjamin.eshun@… GARNET Executive Secretary GARNET Ghana
Kokou ASSOGBA mkokouassogba@… Université d'Abomey-Calavi Chef du Dpartement GIT RerBenin Benin
Kafui Dake kafui@… African Institute for Mathematical Sciences - Ghana IT Manager GARNET Ghana
Nana Opoku Osei-Sraha naaopoku@… GIMPA - Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration - GIMPA Systems Administration & Network Engineering GARNET Ghana
Abraham Brew-Sam abraham@… Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology Head, Network Operations and Infrastructure Department GARNET Ghana
OKYERE-DARKO ADDAI oaddai@… UNIVERSITY OF CAPE COAST NETWORK ADMINISTRATOR GARNET Ghana
Hubert Asior hasior@… University of Education, Winneba Acting Head, ICT Services Directorate GARNET Ghana
Ezekiel Okoe ezekielokoe@… Valley View University Network Administrator GARNET Ghana
Emmanuel Mawuli Kobla Sosu emmlsosu@… CSIR - Crops Research Institute IT Manager GARNET Ghana
Emmanuel Tetteh ematetteh@… University of Ghana Systems Administrator GARNET Ghana
Seun Adewoye banjiadewoye@… Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile - Ife Web Engineer NgREN Nigeria
Michael Ametepe Kattah makattah@… University of Ghana Systems Administrator GARNET Ghana
Adou Jean-Constant ATTA adou.atta@… Teachers training college (Ecole Normale Supérieure d'Abidjan) Head of digital library and web site RITER Cote d'Ivoire
Victor OYETOLA victor.oyetola@… Université d'Abomey-Calavi Chef Service Promotion des TIC RerBenin Benin
Essowèmlou NDANATCHE ndanager@… Université de Kara Higher computer technician, DB administrator TogoRER Togo
Harya OUSMANE OUMAROU harya.ousmane@… ItechCenter Informatitienne NigerREN Niger
Ato Yawson ayawson@… Ashesi University College IT Manager GARNET Ghana
Pamela Pomary ppomary@… University of Ghana Network Administrator GARNET Ghana
Emmanuel Togo ematogo@… University of Ghana Network Manager GARNET Ghana
Last modified 5 years ago Last modified on Sep 18, 2014, 11:12:31 AM