wiki:Track3Participants

Track 3 Participants

Attendee Company "Email"
A. K. M. Zilhazur Rahman NovoCom? Limited zilhazur.rahman@…
Alok Das BDLINK Communication Ltd alok.das@…
Dabashish Sarkar Link3 dabashish.sarkar@…
Eahsanul Momen Bhuiyan NovoCom? Limited eahsanul.momen@…
Gazi Shamim Alauddin Earth Communication gazi.shamim@…
Ismat Zerin Fiber@Home Ltd zerin_emu@…
M. A. Rajib Siddique Mir Telecom Ltd rajib.siddique@…
Mahadi Hassan Optimax Communication Ltd mhdeuke123@…
Mahbuba Orin Banglalion mahbuba.orin@…
Md. Julker Nayin Telnet Communication Ltd julker.nayin@…
Md. Mahbub Hasan Link3 mahbub.hasan@…
Md. Mohsin Mia S.K.Networks Ltd sknetbd@…
Md. Monirul Haque Mir Telecom Ltd monirul.haque@…
Md. Mozaddid Hossain Dhakabank jaamee@…
Md. Nurul Ahasan Solution ahasan@…
Md. Rafiqul Islam Link3 rafiqul.islam@…
Md. Ramil Hossain Roots Communication Ltd ramil_ict_ru@…
Md. Saulad Zahir Alvi Fiber@Home Ltd sz.alvis@…
Md. Sohel Getco Online Limited md.sohel@…
Mohammad Anowar Hossain RanksItt? anowar@…
Mohammad Anwar Hossain Bhuiyan Fiber@Home Ltd anwar121bd@…
Mohammad Shafi Mahmood Dhakacom Ltd mshafi@…
Mohammad Shafikul Islam Mir Telecom Ltd shafik@…
Muhammad Yeasir Arafat Dhakacom Ltd yeasir@…
Nazmus Sakib 1 Asia sakib.nazmus.225@…
Rajesh Basu Stargate Communications Ltd msaifur@…
Roksana Yesmin Bangladesh Export Import Company Ltd roksana.yesmin@…
Shahed Hasnayeen Rabit Quantum Foundation rabit@…
Shamima Binta Osman Juthi Banglalion juthiaiub@…
Sharif Mohammad Tanvir Hossain NovoCom? Limited sm.tanvirb@…
Sonia Parvin Bdcom Online Ltd chaitybd@…
Wahid Uddin Mohammad Wadek A D N Telecom Ltd wahid.wadek@…
Last modified 3 years ago Last modified on May 24, 2015, 9:03:48 PM