wiki:Track1-Participants

Campus Network Design Workshop Participants

Organisation Location Name Role Email
ILCS Taktse Dhan Maya Technical Associate
JNP Deothang Sonam Jamtsho ICT officer
GCBS Sangay Wangdi ICT officer
SCE Samtse Damche Dorji ICT officer
CNR Pema Choden ICT asst. Officer
Sherubtse College Kanglung Rinzin Phuntsho ICT officer
Sherubtse College Kanglung Chimmi Dorji ICT officer
Sherubtse College Kanglung Karma Dorji Lecturer
CST Phuentsholing Jiwan Gurung
CST Phuentsholing Tandin Wangchuk
RTC Tsheyjay Wangchuk Asst. IT Officer
Ugyen Wangchuk Institute for Environment and Commission Bumthang Sangay Zangmo ICT Associate szangmo@…
Mongar Regional Referal Hospital Mongar Karma Choden ICT Technical Associate kchoden@…
Royal Education Council Paro Kinzang Peldon
Royal Academy Paro Sonam Peljor
Technical Trainining Institute Rangjung Trashigang Tshering Yangden
Gelephu Thromde Gelephu Jampel Nidup
Tsirang Dzongkhag Tsirang Dzongkhag Tshering Dorji ICTO tdorji@…
Sarpang Dzongkhag Sarpang Dzongkhag Tshewang Yueden ICTO tyueden@…
Samtse Dzongkhag Samtse Dzongkhag Ngawang Namgyel nnamgyel@…
Royal Institute of Health and Science Thimphu Tshering Peldon ICT Technician 1 tsheringpeldon@…
National Institute of Traditional Medicine Thimphu Pema Zangmo pema.zangmo@…
Royal Institute of Management Thimphu Trashi Phuntsho
Jigme Dorji National Referal Hospital Thimphu Purna Kumar Chhetri Sr. Technical Associate pkchhetri@…
Thimphu Thromde Thimphu Omapati Luitel oluitel@…
MoAF Thimphu Pema Gyeltshen pgyeltshen@…
MoWHS Thimphu Yeshey Dema Senior ICT Associate III ydema@…
MoIC Thimphu Mohan Kumar Pradhan ICT Technical Associate mkpradhan@…
MoLHR Thimphu Tshering Pem ICT Technical Associate
MoH Thimphu Tashi Dorji tdorji@…
MoE Thimphu Norbu Tsheten Sr. ICT Technical Associate
MoE Thimphu Sonam Zangmo ICT Technical Associate
MoHCA Thimphu Lotey Pema IT Officer lpem@…
RBP Thimphu Namkha Wangdi namkha85@…
Bhutan Post Thimphu Phuntsho Dorji
Last modified 3 years ago Last modified on Sep 3, 2015, 1:33:01 AM