wiki:Track2-Participants

Linux System Administration Workshop Participants

Organisation Location Name Role Email
ILCS Taktse Chencho Tshering ICT officer
JNP Deothang Sonam Phuntsho Technician
GCBS Tandin Dorji ICT officer
PCE Paro Upendra Tamang ICT officer
SCE Samtse Narayan Biswa ICT Associate
CNR Jigme Thinley Lecturer
CST Phuentsholing Yeshi Wangchuk
RTC Tshering Wanchuk Asst. IT manager
OVC Thimphu Dawa Tshering ICT officer
Ugyen Wangchuk Institute for Environment and Commission Bumthang Tashi Choden ICTO tchoden@…
Royal Academy Paro Penjor Ghalley
Technical Trainining Institute Rangjung Trashigang Dilendra Pradhan Hardware and Networking Instructor
Technical Training Institute Khuruthang Punakha Tshering Dema Instructor
Technical Training Institute Samthang Wangdiphodrang Leela Giri
Technical Trainining Institute Chumey Bumthang Samdrup Tshering samdrup13@…
Wangdue Dzongkhag Wangdue Dzongkhag Pelden Wangchuk ICTO pwangchuk@…
Trashigang Dzongkhag Trashigang Dzongkhag Sonam Tobgay ICTO stobgay@…
Samdrup Jongkhar Samdrup Jongkhar Ngawang Tashi ICTO ntdorji@…
Royal Institute of Health and Science Thimphu Sonam Choden ICT Officer schoden@…
Royal Institute of Management Thimphu Wangdi   wangdi@…
Jigme Dorji Wangchuk National Referal Hospital Thimphu Jangchu Dema ICT Technical Associate II jdema@…
University of Medical Science Thimphu Tshering Samdrup Asst. ICT Officer karmasamtshering@…
Technical Training Institute Thimphu Tashi Lhendup Technical Associate kins2009tashi@…
Royal Civil Service Commission Thimphu Passang Wangdi ICT Technical Associate II pwangdi@…
Ministry of Agriculture and Forests(MoAF) Thimphu Kinley Tshering   ktshering@…
Ministry of Work and Human Settlement(MoWHS) Thimphu Kelzang Thinlay Senior ICT Associate III kthinlay@…
MoIC Thimphu Tshering Dhendup ICTO tdhendup@…
MOH Thimphu Tashi Phuntsho   taship@…
MoE Thimphu Tshultrim Tharchen Sr ICT Technical Associate  
MoEA Thimphu Choki Nima System Administrator  
MoHCA Thimphu Choki Wangmo IT Officer cwangmo@…
MFA Thimphu Sonam Dema  ICT Technical Associate  
DITT Thimphu Dolay Lham ICT Technical Associate dlham@…
RBP Thimphu Major Cheadup    
Bhutan Post  Thimphu Tashi Tshering    
OVC RUB Thimphu Pema Dorji    
Last modified 3 years ago Last modified on Sep 3, 2015, 1:47:47 AM