wiki:ListOfParticipants

List of Participants for the KENET-NSRC-IU perfSONAR Workshop and Deployment

No. Title Name Organization Email
1 Mr. Cornelius Achiki KENET cachiki@…
2 Mr. Hezron M. Murugi KENET hmwangi@…
3 Mr. Hillary Cheserek KENET hcheserek@…
4 Ms. Joan Masai KENET jmasai@…
5 Mr. Judah Opuck KENET jopuck@…
6 Mr. Kennedy Aseda KENET kaseda@…
7 Mr. Luke Matere KENET lmatere@…
8 Ms. Maureen Wanja Njue KENET mnjue@…
9 Ms. Michelle Opiyo KENET mopiyo@…
10 Mr. Moses Ojiambo KENET mojiambo@…
11 Mr. Ronald Osure KENET rosure@…
12 Mr. Thomas Misoi AMPATH tmisoi@…
Last modified 2 years ago Last modified on Sep 12, 2015, 12:22:54 PM