Changes between Version 10 and Version 11 of WikiStart


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Apr 21, 2015, 6:05:36 PM (3 years ago)
Author:
philip
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WikiStart

    v10 v11  
    5656== Workshop Participants == 
    5757 
    58 || Name                  || Organisation       || Email Address || 
    59 ||                       ||                    ||               || 
    60 || Mr Kittisak Sae-Heng  || Proimage Engineering & Communication Co., Ltd. || kittisak@proen.co.th || 
    61 || Mr Teerayut Yeerahem  || Internet thailand || yterayut@inet.co.th || 
    62 || Mr Ekkarach Ukkayagorn || TT&T PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED || ekkarachu@ttt.co.th || 
    63 || Mr Tharit Kaewkruewan || BB Broadband || tharit_k@beenets.com || 
    64 || Mr Supacharapong Buanark || !UniNet || supacharapong@uni.net.th || 
    65 || Mr Warawut Paipong || !UniNet || warawut@uni.net.th || 
    66 || Mr Jakapan Umyart || Triple T Broadband PCL || jakapan.u@jasmine.com || 
    67 || Mr Sarayut Assawarachan || Kirz || sarayut@kirz.com || 
    68 || Mr Sornpetch Thongnam || Kirz || Sornpetch@kirz.com || 
    69 || Mr Yuttakarn Rattanakarn || CSLOXINFO || yuttakarn@csloxinfo.net || 
    70 || Mr Adisak Busaranun || NECTEC || adisakbu@nectec.or.th || 
    71 || Mr Supawish Thammachart || DTAC || supawish.thammachart@dtac.co.th || 
    72 || Mr Kitti Jaivijit || T.C.C. Technology Co., Ltd. || kitti.j@tcc-technology.com || 
    73 || Mr Siripong Choeypant || Alcatel-Lucent (Thailand) || Siripong.Choeypant@Alcatel-Lucent.com || 
    74 ||                       ||                     ||               || 
    75  
     58[wiki:Participants Workshop Participants] 
    7659 
    7760{{{