wiki:ListOfParticipants

Participants Sorted by Name

# Name Study Organisation E-Mail
1 Chongomweru Halimu Islamic University in Uganda (IUIU) halim@…
2 Kibalama Francis Makerere University fkibalama@…
3Benjamin Watmon Infectious Diseases Institute (IDI) bwatmon@…
4Steven Morris Mayega Agha Khan University Steven.mayega@…
5Waiswa Muhamood Uganda Technology and Management University (UTAMU) mwaiswa@…
6 Robert Kasozi Multitech Business School kasozi@…
7 Kanya Robert Management Training and Advisory Centre (MTAC) ict@…
8 Seth Tibenda Bugema University tibendastpa@…
9 Kenneth Wasajja Medical Research Council Kenneth.wassajja@…
10 Lawrence Sseremba Makerere University - John Hopkins University Research Collaboration (MUJHU) lsseremba@…
11 Pius Ndawula Uganda Martyrs University pndawula@…
12Grace Adong Busitema University gadong@…
13 Moses Atwine Kisubi Brothers University College matwine@…
14 Edward Lukyamuzi Uganda Virus Research Institute (UVRI) elukyamuzi@…
15 Lubega Micheal Muteesa 1 Royal University mlubega@…
16 Jimmy Thembo Kikoma Kyambogo University(KYU) jkikoma@…
17 Amos T. Nuwasiima Bishop Stuart University amos@…
18 Lubanga Robert Uganda Christian University (UCU) rlubanga@…
19 Edgar Kirya Uganda Management Institute(UMI) ekirya@…
20 John Balikuddembe Uganda Management Institute(UMI) jfbalikuddembe@…
21 Ssempebwa Ronald Uganda Management Institute(UMI) rsempebwa@…
22 Margaret Tracie Nakajubi Uganda Management Institute(UMI) mtnakajubi@…
23 Loi Namugenyi Uganda National Council for Science and Technology l.namugenyi@…
24 Brian Masiga Research and Education Network for Uganda (RENU) bmasiga@…
25 Ben Kyemba Research and Education Network for Uganda (RENU) bkyemba@…
26 Hellen Nakawungu Research and Education Network for Uganda (RENU) hnakawungu@…
Last modified 2 years ago Last modified on Sep 15, 2015, 4:25:22 AM