wiki:Track2Participants

Track 2 Participants

Attendee Job Title Company Country Email
Akosita Salesa IT Billing Engineer Digicel Samoa Ltd Samoa akosita.salesa@…
Alohio Vaka-Ioane Station IT and Technician Teletok Tokelau vioanevaka3@…
Alshaun Godinet Engineer Computer Services Ltd Samoa alshaun@…
Aniseto Chan-Ting ICT Officer APTC Samoa aniseto.chanting@…
Bolivia Smith Technical Support Specialist Samoa Water Authority Samoa Bolivia.Smith@…
Christopher Tautua Engineer Computer Services Ltd Samoa chris@…
Danielson Iteli Systems Analyst Bluesky Samoa Samoa diteli@…
Eleanor Fakaua ICT Officer Electric Power Corporation Samoa fakauae@…
Emani Tevaga Principal IT Officer Samoa Ports Authority Samoa emani@…
Fehi Taufao IT Billing Engineer Digicel Samoa Ltd Samoa fatafehi.taufao@…
Filimoni Pelenato IT Manager Samoa Audit Office Samoa filimoni.pelenato@…
George Lee Hang IT Engineer Digicel Samoa Ltd Samoa George.LeeHang@…
Iose Tevita (replacing Heinz) IT Officer Samoa Shipping Corporation Limited Samoa iose@…
John Mauli CIT Manager Samoa Water Authority Samoa John.Mauli@…
Jose Dante S. Santiago Junior Computer Operator ITRC University of Guam Guam jdsantiago@…
Kapeni Matatia ICT Consultant Kapeni Consulting Samoa
Kapeni Pene Matatia (jnr) User service - Network National University of Samoa Samoa k.matatia@…
Kip Fepuleai Wireless Network Technician Bluesky Samoa Samoa kfepuleai@…
Lee Godinet IT Billing Digicel Samoa Ltd Samoa lee.godinet@…
Levi Teinaki Technician Bluesky Cook Islands Cook Islands levi@…
Lily Lober ISP Engineer Computer Services Ltd Samoa lily@…
Manny Hechanova Assoicate Director TADEO University of Guam Guam mannyh@…
Ratami Fatilua ICT Director National University of Samoa Samoa r.fatilua@…
Raymond Hughes ICT Manager Digicel Samoa Ltd Samoa raymond.hughes@…
Rudolph Margraff IT Technician Bluesky Samoa Samoa rmargraff@…
Ruurd Overhoff System Administrator FSM Telecommunication Corporation FSM ruurd.overhoff@…
Sarai Faleupolu Tevita Senior IT Officer Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries Samoa sarai.faleupolu@…
Siaaiafiti Tolai IT Officer National University of Samoa Samoa fititolsi@…
Silipi Leomiti Customer Support Technician Bluesky Communications American Samoa sleomiti@…
Sio Isara Systems Engineer Digicel Samoa Ltd Samoa sio.isara@…
Solomona Panama Network Engineer Bluesky Communications American Samoa spanama@…
William Lafaele ISP Engineer Computer Services Ltd Samoa william@…
Last modified 3 years ago Last modified on Jul 29, 2015, 4:50:16 PM