wiki:Track1Participants

Track 1 Participants

Name Job Title Organisation Country Email
Eugene T Adanzo IT Support Technician University of Guam Guam adanzoe@…
Sharina Salalila Core Network Engineer Docomo Pacific Guam ssalalila@…
Jay Jay Fritz Internet System Support FSM Telecommunications Corporation FSM jay.fritz@…
Jacob T. John Internet System Specialist FSM Telecommunications Corporation FSM jacob.john@…
Engelbert Danis Assistant System Administrator FSM Telecommunications Corporation FSM engko.danis@…
Alfred Aliven Technical Superintendent - Eng FSM Telecommunications Corporation FSM alfred.aliven@…
Christopher Tabilas System Administrator GTA Teleguam Guam cstabilas@…
Francisco Camacho SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR Guam Community College Guam francisco.camacho@…
Richard Reyes TNC - TLPRCSNG. NTWRK. CRDNTR. Guam Community College Guam richard.reyes@…
Benjamin P. Morales JR Computer Technician I Guam Department of Education Guam bpmorales@…
Minoru Mori CEO iSolutions Micronesia FSM trmori@…
Douglas Kilemente IT Specialist MINTA Marshall Is. douglas.kilemente@…
Bredalynn Jatios IT Specialist MINTA Marshall Is. bjatios@…
Peter Duenas Network Planner Pacific Data Systems Guam peter@…
Stalin Bai  Unit 1 Manager , Plant & Engineering Palau National Communications Corporation Palau stbai@…
Ernest B. Jamila  & Facilities Supervisor, Plant & Engineering Unit 1 Palau National Communications Corporation Palau ejamila@…   
Wycliff Rechemang  IT Field Support Tech, Plant & Engineering Unit 2 Palau National Communications Corporation Palau wrechemang@…
Carlo D. Otobed Installation Svc. Supervisor, Sales & Operations Palau National Communications Corporation Palau cotobed@…
Bryan Blas IT Technician University of Guam Guam bblas@…
Pascual Olivares Research Assistant III University of Guam Guam olivaresp@…
Matthew Lee Raymundo Extension Associate University of Guam Guam mraymundo@…
Last modified 3 years ago Last modified on Dec 7, 2015, 4:23:47 PM

Attachments (1)

Download all attachments as: .zip