wiki:ListOfParticipants

List of Participants for the RENU SCND Workshop

Ordered alphabetically by Institution

No Name Institution Email Gender
1 Steven Morris Mayega Aga Khan University steven.mayega@… Male
2 Daisy Kusiima Infectious Diseases Institute (IDI) dkusiima@… Female
3 Odoa Mawazi Infectous Diseases Institute (IDI) modoa@… Male
4 Naseef Lugoloobi Islamic University in Uganda (IUIU) lnaseef@… Male
5 Jimmy Thembo Kyambogo University (KYU) joekutos@… Male
6 Amon Kabahima Muteganda Makerere University amuteganda@… Male
7 Dickson Muyomba Makerere University - CHS dmuyomba@… Male
8 Lasto Mubiru Mbarara University of Science and Technology mlsadler@… Male
9 Richard Ssebaggala Makerere University - Johns Hopkins University Research Collaboration rssebagala@… Male
10 Madjiid Mugenyi Mountains of the Moon University madjiidmugz@… Male
11 Robert Kasozi Multitech Business School kasozi@… Male
12 Ronald Ssemakula Muteesa I Royal University semakular@… Male
13 Newton Tamale Muteesa I Royal University ntamale@… Male
14 Apofia Katusiime Uganda Christian University akatusiime@… Female
15 Robert Lubanga Uganda Christian University rlubanga@… Male
16 Berna Nakalema Uganda Virus Research Institute bnakalema@… Female
17 John Ross Ssemwanga Uganda Virus Research Institute jssemwanga@… Male
18 Edgar Kirya Uganda Management Institute ekirya@… Male
19 John Balikuddembe Uganda Management Institute jfbalikuddembe@… Male
20 Pius Ndawula Uganda Martyrs University pndawula@… Male
21 Abubaker Nsobya Uganda Technology & Management University ansobya@… Male
Last modified 4 years ago Last modified on Mar 24, 2015, 5:03:58 AM