wiki:ListOfParticipants

Participants Sorted by Institution

# Name Institution|Organisation E-Mail
1 Grace Adong Busitema University gadong@…
2 Daphine Mwubaha Infectious Diseases Institute dmwubaha@…
3 Jimmy Ssempa Infectious Diseases Institute jssempa@…
4 Kibirango Moses Makerere University mkibirango@…
5 Richard Ssebagala Makerere University John-Hopkins University rssebagala@…
6 Owen Muhangi Mbarara University of Science and Technology omuhangi@…
7 Sserunjogi Joel Multitech Business School jsserunjogi@…
8 Tebandeke Jerry Muni University j.tebandeke@…
9 Nyanzi Jude Muteesa 1 Royal University nyanzij@…
10 Cyrus Tumukunde Ndejje University cyruscyrust@…
11 Namwano Sylivia Nkumba University snamwano@…
12 Kyemba Ben Kitimbo Research and Education Network for Uganda bkyemba@…
13 Nakawungu Hellen Research and Education Network for Uganda hnakawungu@…
14 Nabukeera Agnes Bukenya Uganda Institute of Banking and Financial Services abukenya@…
15 Balikuddembe John Fisher Uganda Management Institute jfbalikuddembe@…
16 Sempebwa Ronald Uganda Management Institute rsempebwa@…
17 Alex Agaba Uganda Martyrs University aagaba@…
18 Ashaba Robert Uganda Martyrs University rashaba@…
19 Matovu Pius Ndawula Uganda Martyrs University pndawula@…
20 Musoke David Uganda Martyrs University dmusoke@…
21 Nakalema Rosemary Uganda Martyrs University rnakalema@…
22 Nassolo Justine Uganda Martyrs University jnassolo@…
23 Nsobya Abubaker Uganda Technology and Management University ansobya@…
24 Gerald Balitwawula Uganda Virus Research Institute GBalitwawula@…
Last modified 2 years ago Last modified on Dec 1, 2015, 10:05:26 PM