wiki:ListOfParticipants

Participants

Sorted by Country

No. Name E-mail Address NREN/Group Country
1 TSHITAMUNYI A BUANGA Hervé htbgodefroid@… Eb@le DRC
2 Wanzalire Polycarpe SAHUSIZE wanzalire@… Eb@le DRC
3 Cornelius Achiki cachiki@… KENET Kenya
4 Joan Masai jmasai@… KENET Kenya
5 Moses Ojiambo mojiambo@… KENET Kenya
6 Lino Khalau linokhalau@… MoRENet Mozambique
7 Simon Misa misimon10@… RwEdNet Rwanda
8 Salih Abdelhameed saleh@… SudREN Sudan
9 Sirag Almaki sirag@… SudREN Sudan
10 Magesa Mihayo magesa.mihayo@… TERNET Tanzania
11 Ombeni Mnzava Mnzava.ombeni@… TERNET Tanzania
12 Perez Matsiko pmatsiko@… RENU Uganda
13 Nicholas Mbonimpa cto@… RENU Uganda
14 Nigel Kapansha nigel.kapansha@… ZAMREN Zambia
15 Emmanuel Mukwesa mukwesa@… ZAMREN Zambia
16 Chungu Ngolwe cngolwe@… ZAMREN Zambia
17 Joseph Kampile Musonda josephk.musonda@… ZAMREN Zambia

*Highlighted entries attended Train the Trainers Workshop I

Last modified 4 years ago Last modified on Nov 11, 2014, 7:49:23 AM