BGP NREN Workshop Participants

Title Name Role Institution Country Email
Mr. Abdelhakim Chattaoui Head of Network Departement CCK : Computing Center of Khawarizmi Tunisia Abdelhakim.chattaoui@…
Eng. Ahmad Moghrabi Network Support Beirut Arab University Lebanon amoghrabi@…
Mr. Alisher Davlatov Aystem Administrator TARENA Tajikistan alisher.n.davlatov@…
Mr. Arli Shimarov Network Engineer CAREN Kyrgyzstan arli.shimarov@…
Mr. Christian Ngozi Ahiauzu Network Administrator University of Port Harcourt Nigeria christian.ahiauzu@…
Eng. Jamil Alayli Head of Networks Beirut Arab University Lebanon jamil@…
Eng. Mahmoud Abdel Hafez Zaki Senior Network Engineer Egyptian Universities Network Egypt mhafez@…
Mr. Mohamed Aliouat Network Engineer CERIST Algeria m.aliouat@…
Eng. Musallam said AlFarsi? Telecommunication projects engineer Oman Research and Education network Oman Musallam.Alfarsi@…
Mr. Mustafa Ali Alzubi Sr. Computing System Engineer SESAME Jordan mostafa.zoubi@…
Mr. Mustafa Badawi Senior Engineer Lebanese University Lebanon mustafa.badawi@…
Eng. Oday Al-Shafie Senior Network Engineer Talal Abu Ghazaleh , Asren Jordan oalshafie@…
Mr. Patrick Hajj Network and Systems assistant manager USJ Lebanon patrick.hajj@…
Mr. Ramzi Abdallah Team Lead, Network Infrastructure American University of Beirut Lebanon rsa@…
Mr. Ruslan Karimberdiev KRENA Network Administrator Kyrgyz Research Education Network Association (KRENA) Kyrgyzstan inspiration312@…
Mr. Saif Al Sharji Infrastructure Project Manager TRC, Oman Research & Education Network (OMREN) Oman saif.alsharji@…
Mr. Salman Matalgah Computing Group Leader SESAME Jordan salman.matalgah@…
Mr. Sharef Mustafa Network Manager Hadara Technologies Palestine sharef.mustafa@…
Eng. Ziad Talal Salah Almesleh Network Engineer Jordan University of Science and Technology Jordan ziadmesleh@…
Eng. Oweis Al-Agtash Computer Engineer German Jordanian University Jordan oalagtash@…
Ms. Dima Alsbeih Computer Engineer German Jordanian University Jordan dima.alsbeih@…
Last modified 5 years ago Last modified on Sep 20, 2016, 10:03:32 PM