wiki:ListOfParticipants

Participants

First Name Last Name E-mail Address Affiliation Location
Jeffrey Salazar jcsalazar@… Asian Vision Laguna
Jaros Lacerna jaros@… ASTI QC
Robert Mendoza bert@… ASTI QC
John Mark Lumanog jmmlumanog@… Converge Pampanga
Gleen Dalaorao gadalaorao@… CSU Butuan
Rojohn Agsunod Rojhon.agsunod@… DataOne QC
Leo Magsisi leo.magsisi@… DLSU Main (Taft)
Rico Orense rico.orense@… DLSU Benilde
James Espineli james.espineli@… DLSU Greenhills
Michael Jimenez majimenez@… DLSU Dasmarinas
Carlo Franco carlo.franco@… DLSU Zobel
Ian Calisnao ian.calisnao@… Lyceum Manila
Glenn Francia ghfrancia.bgc@… St Lukes QC
Michael Francis Aquino mfmaquino@… Mapua Manila
Eugene Carreon egcarreon03@… mets.ph Manila
Ranie Boy Agad rbagad@… MSU Iligan
Tashi Dem tdem@… NAB Bhutan
Khamsaone Chouramany khamsaone@… NUOL Lao PDR
Harry Alcantara harry.alcantara@… PAGASA QC
Karl Maestrado karlsmaestrado@… PAGASA QC
Robert Ignacio rbignacio@… PhilWeb Makati
Kenneth Go kenneth.go@… RISE Cebu
Mark Santos mjmsantos@… SattLink Pampanga
Darwin Laurencio laurencio.darwin@… UP Manila
Emer Puhawan evpuhawan@… UP Los Baños
Belly Salinas bcsalinas@… UP Cebu
Hanzel Cruz hacruz@… UP Eng
Rico Hortilla rdhortillo@… UP Miagao
Jason Chao jasonmchao@… UP Diliman
Stephen Alfonso stephencalfonso@… Xavier Greenhills
Last modified 3 years ago Last modified on Jan 19, 2016, 8:17:11 PM