wiki:ListOfParticipants

List of Participants for the RENU Campus Network Design Workshop

Ordered alphabetically by Institution|Organisation

No Name Institution|Organisation Email Gender
1 Geoffrey Mudambi Busitema University gmudambi@… M
2 Gerald Balitwawula International AIDS Vaccine Initiative (IAVI) gbalitwawula@… M
3 William Mugwanya Infectious Diseases Institute — Mulago wmugwanya@… M
4 Abubakar Mayanja Islamic University in Uganda (IUIU) - Female Campus abumayanja88@… M
5 Chongomweru Halimu Islamic University in Uganda (IUIU) - Mbale Campus halimkas@… M
6 Chebet Asuman Islamic University in Uganda (IUIU)- Mbale Campus ckasumani@… M
7 Jingo Affezi Asad Islamic University in Uganda (IUIU) - Kampala Campus jin_fez@… M
8 Moses Atwine Kisubi Brothers University College sysadmin@… M
9 Hudson Kisitu Kyambogo University hkisitu@… M
10 Emmanuel Chagara Agape Livingstone International University emmanuel.chagara@… M
11 Francis Kibalama Makerere University fkibalama@… M
12 Lawrence Sseremba Makerere University John Hopkin's University (MUJHU) lsseremba@… M
13 Kanya Robert Management Training and Advisory Center (MTAC) kanyarob@…/ict@… M
14 Owen Muhangi Mbarara University of Science and Technology (MUST) omuhangi@… M
15 Nicholas Jjuuko Medical Research Council (MRC) Nicholas.Jjuuko@… M
16 Tebandeke Jerry Muni University j.tebandeke@… M
17 Lucy Babirye Nanteza Muteesa 1 Royal University babiryenl@… F
18 Nakawungu Hellen Research and Education Network for Uganda (RENU) hnakawungu@… F
19 Kyemba Ben Kitimbo Research and Education Network for Uganda (RENU) bkyemba@… M
20 Edrina Nabukwasi The Aga Khan University, Uganda edrina.nabukwasi@… F
21 Dorcas Kagoya Uganda Christian University (UCU) dkagoya@… F
22 Nabukeera Agnes Bukenya Uganda Institute of Bankers (UIB) abukenya@… F
23 Sempebwa Ronald Uganda Management Institute (UMI) rsempebwa@… M
24 Prisca Natuhwera Uganda Martyrs University (UMU) - Nyamitanga Campus usjadmin@… F
25 Waiswa Muhamood Uganda Technology and Management Uinversity (UTAMU) mwaiswa@… M
Last modified 2 years ago Last modified on Apr 8, 2016, 12:47:16 AM