wiki:ListOfParticipants

Participants Sorted by Institution

# Name Institution E-Mail
1 Samuel Dramuke Bishop Barham University College - Kabale dramukesamuel@…
2 Joshua Ekatatan Busitema University jekatatan@…
3 Sam Kusasira Cavendish University skusasira@…
4 John Bosco Mukundoufite Gulu University j.muku@…
5 Irene Aceng IDI iaceng@…
6 Nina Rwakatungu IDI nrwakatungu@…
7 Daniel Nabimanya Kabale University dnabimanya@…
8 Simeo Labour Kampala University lab2sim@…
9Justus Nuwagaba KIU justo.fabs@…
10 Cindy Amony KYU camony@…
11 James Candia Muni University j.candia@…
12 Sande Kimbowa Nkumba University skimbowa@…
13 Patience Nagaba RENU pnagaba@…
14 David Musoke UMU dmusoke@…
15 Prisca Natuhwera UMU - Nyamitanga pnatuhwera@…
16 Aloyzious Ssenteza University of Kisubi assenteza@…
17 Evelyn Mpairwe UVRI empairwe@…
18 Lydia Nakimbugwe YMCA info@…
Last modified 2 years ago Last modified on Oct 19, 2016, 1:32:38 AM