wiki:Track1Participants

SANOG 27 IPv6 Routing Workshop

List of Participants

Name Affiliation E-mail Economy
Arun Shrestha Ncell Pvt. Ltd Nepal
Arun Kumar Mercantile Communications Pvt. Ltd Nepal
Arun Munikar Broadlink Network and Communication Pvt. Ltd arun.munikar@… Nepal
Ashish Shrestha Worldlink Communications Pvt. Ltd Nepal
Astha Ghimire Subisu Cable Net Pvt. Ltd astha.ghimire@… Nepal
Bijay Bhandari Lumbini Net bijay.bhandari@… Nepal
Bipin Raj Sharma Regmi Media Inc. bipin@… Nepal
Bishwas Ghale Mercantile Communications Pvt. Ltd bishwas107@… Nepal
Daw Bhutan Telecom Limited daw@… Bhutan
Ganesh Bikram Bist Subisu Cable Net Pvt. Ltd ganeshbista33@… Nepal
Gaurab Gauchan NTC gaurab.gauchan@… Nepal
Gyanendra Thapa Kathmandu University aaryagyan@… Nepal
Jenisha Shrestha Subisu Cable Net Pvt. Ltd jenisha.shrestha@… Nepal
Krishna Shrestha Netfiniti Pvt. Ltd Nepal
Kushal Khanal Ncell Pvt. Ltd kushal.khanal@… Nepal
Mahesh Mahara Lumbini Net mahesh.mahara@… Nepal
Manzil Singh Lumbini Net manzil.singh@… Nepal
Muntasir Khan Summit Communications ltd. muntasirkhan7@… Bangladesh
Naresh Singh Dhami Lumbini Net naresh.dhami@… Nepal
Nilendra Tamrakar Worldlink Communications Pvt. Ltd Nepal
Niraj Mahaseth Websurfer Nepal niraj@… Nepal
Nisha Timilsina Nepal Stock Exchange Ltd nisha.timilsina@… Nepal
Om Prakash Singh Mercantile Communications Pvt. Ltd omprakash111@… Nepal
Om Takhachhen Stha Classic Tech Pvt. Ltd ohm_shrestha@… Nepal
Phurpa Rinchen Bhutan Telecom Limited phurpa.rinchen@… Bhutan
Pradip Upreti Thakral One Nepal Pvt. ltd. ipradip@… Nepal
Pragya Pakhrin Subisu Cable Net Pvt. Ltd pragya.pakhrin@… Nepal
Pramod Jnawali Patan Academy Health Science pramodjnawali@… Nepal
Pratik Poudel Classic Tech Pvt. Ltd pratik@… Nepal
Rabindra Thapa Lumbini Net rabindra.thpa@… Nepal
Rajendra Bista Lumbini Net rajendrs.bist@… Nepal
Rajkumar Humagain Mercantile Communications Pvt. Ltd razzhumagain@… Nepal
Ram Thapa Lumbini Net ram.thapa@… Nepal
Roben Shrestha Classic Tech Pvt. Ltd roben@… Nepal
Rojan Tuladhar Websurfer Nepal rojan.tuladhar@… Nepal
Rojen Shahi Kathmandu Model Hospital rojenjam@… Nepal
Sakar Maharjan Lumbini Net skr_my1@… Nepal
Samin Prasad Timalsina Broadlink Network and Communication Pvt. Ltd samin.timalsina@… Nepal
Sandeep Shakya Worldlink Communications Pvt. Ltd Nepal
Sandesh Pudasaini Subisu Cable Net Pvt. Ltd sandesh.pudasaini@… Nepal
Sandeep Thaiba Worldlink Communications Pvt. Ltd Nepal
Santosh Kant Mercantile Communications Pvt. Ltd santosht@… Nepal
Santosh Karki Websurfer Nepal santosh.karki@… Nepal
Saral Prakash Sainju Worldlink Communications Pvt. Ltd spsainju@… Nepal
Chunu Shrestha Subisu Cable Net Pvt. Ltd shrutima.shrestha@… Nepal
Shweta Shrestha Classic Tech Pvt. Ltd shweta@… Nepal
Srijan Bhuju Classic Tech Pvt. Ltd srijan@… Nepal
Suman Thapa Broadlink Network and Communication Pvt. Ltd broadlink.suman@… Nepal
Ukesh Data Space Pvt. Ltd. ukesh@… Nepal
Yanjan Acharya Thakral One Nepal Pvt. ltd. Nepal
Deepak Yadav Mercantile Communications Pvt. Ltd Nepal
Deepak B Rawal Mercantile Communications Pvt. Ltd Nepal
Lokendra Bdr Bam Vianet Pvt Ltd Nepal
Last modified 2 years ago Last modified on Feb 1, 2016, 4:44:08 AM