wiki:ListOfParticipants

Campus Network Design Workshop Participants

Name Organisation Country Role Email
Christopher Gilimete College of Micronesia Federated States of Micronesia Network Admin, COM-FSM chrigili@…
Jemlok Jr. Titus College of Marshall Islands Marshall Islands IT Technician jtitus@…
Warren Fukuichi Ministry of Education Palau IT Technician warrenfukuichi@…
Thomas You Ministry of Education Palau IT Technician thomasyou@…
Bal Mustafa Ongrung School Resource Center Palau Technician mustafaongrung@…
Jonathan Liwag Northern Marianas College Northern Mariana Islands Director, Information Technology jonathan.liwag@…
Jovian Almada Northern Marianas College Northern Mariana Islands System Administrator jovian.almada@…
James De Leon Guerrero Northern Marianas College Northern Mariana Islands Network Specialist I james.deleon.guerrero@…
Bruce Rimirch Palau Community College. Palau Director,Computer and Data Processing brucer@….
E-Van Ongrung Palau Community College. Palau Computer Technician evan@…
Vincent Dela Cruz Department of Education Guam Data Processing Manager vincedc@…
Raymond Yoshida Department of Education Guam System Analyst I rayoshida@…
Christopher Camacho Guam Community College Guam MIS Teleprocessing Network Coordinators christopher.camacho@…
Richard Reyes Guam Community College Guam MIS Teleprocessing Network Coordinators richard.reyes@…
Rudy Villaverde University of Guam OIT Guam Systems Programmer Sr. rev5@…
Jose Dante Santiago University of Guam OIT Guam Computer Operator, Jr. jdsantiago@…
Randy Dahilig University of Guam OIY Guam Computer Operator, Jr. randyfd@…
Andrew Guihama University of Guam OIT Guam Computer Operator, Sr. andrewg@…
Arnell Malabanan University of Guam OIT Guam Computer Operator, Jr. arnellmalabanan@…
Eugene Adanzo University of Guam OIT Guam IT Support Tech. adanzoe@…
AJ Tiong University of Guam OIT Guam Micro Comp Specialist aj@…
Bryan Blas University of Guam TADEO Guam Moodle Technician bblas@…
Jed Henson University of Guam TADEO Guam IT Support Tech. jhenson@…
Cris Toves University of Guam SBPA Guam IT Support Tech. ctoves@…
Matt Raymundo University of Guam SOE Guam IT Support Tech. mraymundo@…
John Del Castillo University of Guam CLASS Guam IT Support Tech. delcastilloj@…
Casey Omelau University of Guam CLASS Guam Technical Assistant ckomelau@…
Rudy Magalanes University of Guam CNAS Guam IT Support Tech. rudym@…
Jeffrey Libao University of Guam RFK Guam Assistant Prof Library Science jlibao@…
Ian Baes University of Guam RFK Guam IT Support Tech ianb@…
Jared Cruz Docomo Guam Carrier Relations jfcruz@…
Last modified 2 years ago Last modified on Aug 9, 2016, 5:35:00 AM