Participants

NAME      ORGANIZATION      EMAIL
               
Alan Norton      NCAR/CISL      alan(at)ucar(dot)edu
Amadou Thierno Gaye      UCAD      atgaye(at)ucad(dot)edu(dot)sn
Andrew Githeko      Kenyan Medical Research Institute      githeko(at)yahoo(dot)com
Ann Doyle      Internet2      adoyle(at)internet2(dot)edu
Arlene Laing      UCAR      laing(at)ucar(dot)edu
Benjamin Lamptey      Maritime University of Ghana      bllamptey(at)gmail(dot)com
Boubakar Barry      Coordinator AAU      barry(at)aau(dot)org
Chidong Zhang      University of Miami      czhang(at)rsmas(dot)miami(dot)edu
Chuck Meertens      UNAVCO      meertens(at)unavco(dot)org
Cindy Bruyere      NCAR/MMM      bruyerec(at)ucar(dot)edu
Coumba NIANG      LPAO-SF, University of Dakar      niangcoumba(at)hotmail(dot)fr
Dale Smith      Network Startup Resource Center      dsmith(at)nsrc(dot)org
Duncan Martin      TENET      ceo(at)tenet(dot)ac(dot)za
Elizabeth Bukusi      Kenyan Medical Research Institute      ebukusi5(at)yahoo(dot)com
Emmanuel Togo      University of Ghana      ematogo(at)ug(dot)edu(dot)gh
Francis Gachari      Jomo Kenyatta University      regcm4(at)gmail(dot)com
Frederick Semazzi      NC State University      fred_semazzi(at)ncsu(dot)edu
Gizaw Mengistu      Addis Ababa University      gizaw_mengistu(at)gmx(dot)net
Hector Chikoore      University of Zululand      hector(dot)chikoore(at)gmail(dot)com
Hervey Allen      Network Startup Resource Center      hervey(at)nsrc(dot)org
Ifeoluwa Balogun      Federal U. of Technology, Akure      iabalogun(at)futa(dot)edu(dot)ng
Isaac Kow Tetteh      NC State University      itetteh(at)ncsu(dot)edu
Jim Williams      University of Indiana      william(at)indiana(dot)edu
John Clyne      NCAR/CISL      clyne(at)ucar(dot)edu
Kathleen Galvin      Colorado State University      kathy(at)nrel(dot)colostate(dot)edu
Kerry Cook      University of Texas      kc(at)jsg(dot)utexas(dot)edu
Kevin Chege      Kenya Education Network      kchege(at)kenet(dot)or(dot)ke
Kevin Thompson      National Science Foundation      kthompso(at)nsf(dot)gov
Khoudia Sy Gueye      l'Université Cheikh Anta Diop de Dakar      khoudiasy(at)ucad(dot)edu(dot)sn
Mara Goldman      University of Colorado-Boulder      marajgoldman(at)gmail(dot)com
Marco Zennaro      Intl. Centre for Theoretical Physics      mzennaro(at)ictp(dot)it
Marianne Weingroff      UCAR/COMET      marianne(at)ucar(dot)edu
Mary-Jane Morongwa Bopape      Council for Scientific & Indust. Res.      mbopape(at)csir(dot)co(dot)za
Meghan Miller      UNAVCO, Director      meghan(at)unavco(dot)org
Mohan Ramanmurthy      Unidata, UCAR, Director      mohan(at)ucar(dot)edu
Oluseun Samuel Idowu      University of Missouri      oluseun(dot)idowu(at)mail(dot)umkc(dot)edu
Pascal Hoba      Association of African Universities      phoba(at)aau(dot)org
Pascal Yaka      Direction de la Metorologie National      pascal_yaka(at)yahoo(dot)fr
Paul Kucera      NCAR/RAL      pkucera(at)ucar(dot)edu
Phil Regnauld      Network Startup Resource Center      regnauld(at)nsrc(dot)org
Rajul Pandya      UCAR Africa Initiative/NCAR Edu. & Outreach      pandya(at)ucar(dot)edu
Saidat Opeyemi Balogun      Atmospheric Research & Info Analysis Lab      bintbal08(at)gmail(dot)com
Steven G. Huter      Network Startup Resource Center      sghuter(at)nsrc(dot)org
Temesgen Gebremariam Asfaw      Addis Ababa University      gtemesgen(at)gmail(dot)com
Thomas Hopson      NCAR/RAL      hopson(at)ucar(dot)edu
Tom Yoksas      Unidata, UCAR      yoksas(at)ucar(dot)edu
Vincent Owanda Otieno      University of Connecticut      vinnywandros(at)gmail(dot)com
Wassila Mamadou Thiaw      Natl. Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration      Wassila(dot)Thiaw(at)noaa(dot)gov